Marlon Williams Live at Auckland Town Hall CD

Marlon Williams

Marlon Williams Live at Auckland Town Hall CD


[ Universal Music / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 15 February 2019

This album captures an artist both early enough in his career to be humbled by the occasion, and developed enough to present a stunning catalogue of music and quality of performance. Live at Auckland Town Hall feels sure to enter the cannon of great live albums in the years to come, a dazzling snapshot of Marlon Williams' musical singularity.


1. Come To Me
2. I Know A Jeweller
3. Everyone's Got Something To Say
4. Beautiful Dress
5. I Didn't Make A Plan
6. The Fire Of Love
7. Is Anything Wrong
8. Can I Call You
9. Dark Child
10. I'm Lost Without You
11. Nobody Sees Me Like You Do

CD 2
1. What's Chasing You
2. Party Boy
3. Carried Away
4. Vampire Again
5. Nobody Gets What They Want Anymore
6. Make Way For Love
7. Love Is A Terrible Thing
8. Portrait Of A Man
9. When I Was A Young Girl